Adele & Joseph

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/11/2017 - 01/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1175

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    As a couple, we see ourselves as adventurous, hardworking and easy going.
    We enjoy music, meeting new people from all backgrounds and cultures, keeping fit and healthy and in general exploring.
    Between us we’ve had experience volunteering and working with animals, working in hostels, charity fundraising, arts and crafts projects and working with both adults and children in different environments across a variety of countries and continents.
    Joe has a background in sports, environmental studies and has done work in DIY & construction, gardening, sales and marketing.
    I’ve also got a background in childcare, aupairing, teaching English, marketing and promotion.
    We are both very passionate about the environment and doing what we can for the planet and like to give our all in any work that we do.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Sports, language, music, personable, teamwork, leadership, computer skills, marketing and promotion, farm-work, working with children, teaching sports and arts, gardening

  • Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback