Adam

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/09/2018 - 14/10/2018

  • Badges


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Adam! My main drive is continuing to learn about as much as possible through life from as many different perspectives as possible; whether it's in philosophical and cultural terms, or learning how to build a mud hut from scratch!

    I'm very open minded and will try anything once. I will always be up for helping out in any way possible to make your lives easier - after all, that's why I'm here. I'm a generally positive guy and I hope I can spread that positivity to you!

    Some personal skills/hobbies/interest you may be interested in:
    I'm an experienced drummer of 11 years;
    I'm an amateur pianist/singer;
    I'm an avid cook;
    I have a deep interest in psychology, philosophy and sustainability;
    My day job is as an engineer in Intelligent Transport Systems (which may or may not be interesting to you!)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Drumming, cooking, cleaning, entertainer, storytelling, building, laughing.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback