Adam

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Nepal, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/10/2019 - 15/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    I'm Adam and up to this year I'm was not an experienced traveler. I come from Québec, Canada. I was raised in french and learn english in school, wich will explain my accent. I've only been in Canada and USA and I am eager to discover the rest of the world. I'm always looking for new interesting encounters. My creativity and my spontaneity often leeds to fascinating conversation.
    I have a wide range of skills that can be useful in all kind of situation.
    I can't wait to see what my future adventures will be made of.

    I have now been in Nepal for 3 months and Thailand for 1month. I'm currently traveling Cambodia and planning to go to Vietnam next.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I was an Industrial Designer, wich means I used to designe objects for 6 years in Canada. I used my creative mind to find solution for object building. I learned to use many software applications in the field like microsoft suite and adobe suite.
    I teached 1 year in small community in Newfoundland Canada wich has improved my english speaking and taught me some educational skills.
    I'm always ready to learn new things.

  • Languages spoken

    French/English

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I like doing all kind a sports and all kind of reading.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback