Abbie

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Nepal, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/10/2018 - 09/01/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    As I go to write this I remind myself that I don't need to get caught up in the story of 'me' but to speak from the essence of what I believe and what I wish to create and cultivate because that is what really matters.....
    The essence of my life right now is focused towards living life consciously, from a more loving, whole, aware, centered space and to keep expanding and learning.
    Exploring this natural ability we have within us to heal and be the truest versions of ourselves is a huge part of my life right now (part of this is exploring craniosacral therapy which is continually reminding me of our bodies inner wisdom and how incredibly fascinating and intricate our beings are!)
    I wish to keep learning, I love nature, I love to sing, mantra is one of my absolute loves and I wish to share and sing with others. I love to share moments of stillness, with myself and with others.
    I love to move, I love to be challenged, I love to build, I love animals, I love to explore this world and I hope to meet more wonderful people on my journey around and wish to learn about other cultures.
    I wish to share what I am most excited about and I've learnt along the way of massage, craniosaral therapy, song etc.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Massage therapist, gardening, cooking, cleaning, yoga teacher, little bit of permaculture knowledge, waitress, some marketing skills, social media

  • Languages spoken

    Just English but so keen to learn more!!

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Some types of alcohol

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback