Ayse

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2021 - 30/04/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I totally love to be surrounded by people with different backgrounds to grow personally and widen the horizon. Besides that I'm totally motivated to help where there is need and learn different things from each other.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    During my travels especially through Asia, I could easily contact to natives due to my communication and networking skills and my positive attitude. Also I'm passionate about planning and organizing especially global and innovative activities.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I love to explore the world and also I'm a nature lover and don't hesitate strenuous hiking activities for example. I had a dog for 15 years and so I love to take care of any kinds of animals or just love being surrounded by them :) I'm open minded to learn new games and activities and I'm looking for a new challenge and adventure :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback