ANA & Maximiliano

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2020 - 01/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    938

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi there!

    We are Ani and Max from Argentina.

      We dedicate ourselves to work very hard for some months and the rest of the time we use it to travel and get to know new places and people. We like nature and we love to go camping.
     
    Maxi loves all kinds of sports, it's a great runner!
     
    Ana loves cooking.
     
    We love learning new things together :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    We can do all the household chores and help with repairs.

    We would love to help in a permaculture project! We are very interested in learning about this topic.

    We love animals and are always willing to help in the tasks in which they are involved.

    We are also very good at cooking, and we like to cook for other people :)

    Also we are willing to learn new skills!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    27 & 34

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    After a 4-months English course in Gold Coast we’re going to travel around Australia!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback