Abdullah & Abdelqayom

  • Jordan
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling


    Running, cooking, walking, hiking,exploring, board games, dancing, and clubbing

  • Description

    Hello
    My brother and I started traveling last year and we both are athletes and we worked in school for 3 years as track and field coaches with ages "7 -18 " years old , we are also cofounders of GOUMYA foundation . We both love kids and we enjoy spending time with them
    we like cooking and we can help you learn some Arabic & English
    We like active stuff and you can count us super active as we both are marathoners
    It's always nice to learn about other cultures .and we like helping people as we volunteered earlier with many organizations in Georgia such as construction work, working in a winery, painting walls...etc

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    we can teach you everything about track and field
    we were language partners with many foreigners in the past few years
    we can cook middle eastern food -and it is so delicious -
    AQ can train dogs

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate

  • Age

    26 & 25

  • What else ...

    We both volenteered in a running camp for girls
    As will as we helped organizing the race for the girls
    We volenteered with cycling race -the one hundred challenge -

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We don't eat ham

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback