Glen

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Philippines, South Korea ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2020 - 30/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    566

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    ****currently in sri lanka learning to surf to one day live in oz

    I really want to help out in anyway i can there.
    I pretty much do everything building relayed as i have my own company in the uk. I am also a personal trainer.
    I have 3 children now all grown up which is why i've got so much free time.

    Apart from helping out my frwam is to one day settle doen in oz.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I’m a pt personal trainer which I’ve been doing for the last year .
    I’m also a plasterer and have run my own business for 8 years .
    I’m also a part time model .
    Massive football player and basically into anything including sports

    In terms of hardwork theres not much i dont do.
    And for welcoming me into your home it would be a pleasure.

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I’m looking forward to leaving my country and experiencing more places over the world
    I’m at an age now where I’d love to help out in other country’s and not just think about myself and money

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback