Rachel

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Japan, Peru, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/09/2019 - 25/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello,
    I'm a smiling and curious french woman.
    I like to work in a good mood, I like to exchange our knowledge.
    I like to share my time between my friend and my work. I'm a social worker with autistic adults. I like my job !
    However I appreciate my loneliness moments for read, peint, walk etc...

    Thanks !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    During three years, I worked in animation with handicap children. Moreover, I helped disabled adults during their holidays.
    Actually I'm a social worker since two years and I share my daily with autistic adults.
    I acquired an adaptation ability, a sense of observation, patience and creativity.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I'm a great reader science-fiction, fantasy, romantic, historic, classic...
    I like painting, walking, using my hands to create...
    I sang in a chor during eight years, speciality was to sing world song. So, I like music and to discover new song, traditionnal songs.

    I like travel, I visited differents country : Spain, Italy, Hollands, Brasil, Poland, Romania.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Sesame, insect's bites

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback