Elena & Franziska

From: Italy & Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/12/2018 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a couple travelling in a van with our two dogs!
    We are looking forward to connect with different realities and communities for helping, learning and living in it, exchanging knowledge and point of views!
    Franziska is German, she likes working outside, building and everything related with handcraft. She has a past as kindergarden teacher and paramedic.
    Elena is Italian, she loves to cook (she can't bake cakes though!) and to work In the garden. She played teather and she's interested in creativity.
    We gave up our life in Berlin for travelling and spend more time with our dogs, Spike (6 years) and Phoebe (2 years), they are both from the shelter and in continuos training!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Cooking, Gardening, painting, fixing and repairin,g picking fruits and vegetables. We are both hardworkers and with a can-do attitude!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    32 & 34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are both vegetarians

Photos

Feedback