Camille & Antoni

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France, India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/01/2017 - 31/05/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello !!

    We are an enthusiastic couple from France (Camille 25 years old and Antoni 27 years old) with a keen interest in travelling, meeting new people and experimenting living in different small communities all over the world :-).

    We are happy, open and easy-going persons!

    We are happy to join workaway's community to meet new people around the world! That is good way to get to know new places, cultures and experiment new lifestyle in another way :-).

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Teaching

    We're interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    • Gardening – Landscaping
    • Fruits / Vegetable picking - Farming
    • Help with Eco project
    • Help in the house
    • Handiwork - Building - General Maintenance
    • Cooking
    • Helping with clients: Service - Reception - Bar
    • Child Care
    • Animal Care
    • Help with audiovisual equipment (Have a basic understandings of how to operate a video camera - Have a good working knowledge of sound recording equipment - Understand microphones and lighting techniques ) - Photography
    • French practice
    • Other

  • Age

    4 & 4

  • What else ...

    We love nature and we would like to improve by learning more about sustainable / organic methods of growing, permaculture & plants maintenance, general maintenance (always useful ^^) - and also getting close to nature. We really love working outdoor.

    We are also interested in developping an healthy way of life (sport (swimming, fitness, hiking, ski…), Yoga, Cooking, interests towards herbalism…).

    Finally, we are also keen on arts, especially Cinema, Photography, Music, Painting...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback