Ilaria

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/04/2021 - 02/05/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Ilaria and I’m 30 years old, I’m from a beautiful city on the seaside in the south of Italy.
    I’m a sunny, reliable and helpful person, I prefer good vibes and I’m grateful to the universe for every single thing it allowed me to live and learn.
    I love to sing, meet new people, spend time with my nephews and enjoy life in a genuine way! It is important for me to have time for myself to practice Yoga, read books, paint and ride my bike around the city.
    I would like to grown and enrich my life with new experiences based on the concept of sharing and I’m sure that WORKAWAY will help me do that by meeting new people with their own stories, emotions, projects and cultures. I strongly believe that whatever I’m looking for in life is already looking for me, so here I am :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I’m ready to do every kind of job and to accept any challenge ahead. I’ve already done work experiences with kids and I love to empathize and become one of them. I’ve played volleyball for a long time and I’ve learned to work in a team to reach the goal together but also the importance of every single team player. I also like gardening, as a matter of fact I’ve helped my uncle to take care of his kitchen garden from time to time. Last but not least I like cooking and I’m pretty good at it, thanks to my mother that also taught me how to always keep the house tidy and clean.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Swedish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    Il love:
    Sunsets, Kindness, Dogs, My nephews, Painting, Yoga, Food, Driving car, Riding a bike, My friends, Art, Nature, Music.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      sesame seeds

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback