Gabriela

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/03/2020 - 12/03/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!!! My name is Gabriela I am 31 years old, I am from Buenos Aires Argentina, I am a professional graduated in Labor Relations and BA in Human Resources, I have extensive experience in Human Resources area, administrative work, event planner, customer service, secretary, receptionist, etc. I am a professional Dancer and Actress too. I love dancing and listening to music, I dance salsa, bachata, bellydance, brazilian dances and a bit of tango. I like animals a lot, especially dogs, rabbits and horses. My passion is to travel around the world, meet people, learn cultures, dances and typical foods from diferent country. I like sports and especially extreme sports. I speak Spanish and English and I am open to learn other languages. I am here again in Australia :) this time in Perth with my working holiday visa looking for a volunteer with pocket money too :).
    I consider myself an enthusiastic, honest, reliable and motivated person willing to keep learning and improving.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am a very active, positive and energetic enterprising woman, I like to help and learn constantly. I love to lead projects, organize events, communicate with people, so my strongest skills are the soft! I adore animals, I love horses so I have a bit experience taking care, feeding and riding them. As a child my first job was babysitting and with my responsibility, attention and sympathy made it very well.Fluency computer and office (excel, powerpoint, word) , l am a professional dancer ( bellydance, salsa, bachata, axe, tango) and I love teaching. In my house I usually do basic repairs (use hammer, drill;screwdriver) and painting.
    • Motivation
    • Dedication
    • Honesty
    • Patience
    • Coordinating
    • Multi-tasking
    • Collaboration
    • Critical thinking
    • Reporting
    • Research
    • Driving
    • Painting a room
    • Adaptability
    • Caring
    • Common sense
    • Curiosity
    • Flexibility
    • Initiative
    • Perseverance
    • Problem solving
    • Responsibility

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I want to find a volunteer where I can feel comfortable, keep learning, close to Perth and due a to the situation pocket money would be grateful.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian

Photos

Feedback