Delbert. (Butch)

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Who am i Still looking Hi i'm Delbert Marshall everyone calls me butch
    I’m 60 and a simple guy keep it simple with a positive attitude I have a daughter who is very supportive of my journey .I'm a handyman .lived on a horse farm 15 yrs I love to work taking care of people and staying busy self motivated no
    babysitter here I enjoy life I worship the living I’m a early bird don’t smoke or drugs no medication I like to cook and bake i'm no vegan I enjoy yoga and meditation I am a people person and a bit of a jokester I enjoy life I don't do well with technology

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    30 yrs Baker in restaurants 4 yrs my own shop 25 yrs handyman business changing light bulbs to whole house renovations 15 yrs live on horse farm and raising many animal

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    61

  • What else ...

    I’m down to earth easy to get along with im heathy energetic I need a happy place to be in no drama I enjoy life glass half full positive attitude have no responsibility to deal with I have a daughter who supports me in my journey to where ever it takes me if possible I will be looking for part time work and to volunteer to meet other people and become part of the community I need to interact with people and be in nature I recycle everything I don’t do well with technology you can call me if you have any interest do have references 609-440-8905 thank you for looking Butch email at djmjr@yahoo,com

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No just good food

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback