Tania

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/01/2016 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I live in St.-Petersbourg, it is very big ( and beautiful) city, but I very like nature and travels: mountains, bike, climbing.
    I have recently retired from my position as an architect , but I enjoy working with my hands,I am a very active and organized person. I am widow, my daugher has already 3 children. I am 60 years old. Now I am working as a St-Petersbourg guide
    We have a house with the gadren ( in the country), so I do everything myseif - and I enjoye it
    I traveled a lot with a tent in the mountains ( I even worked as a guide), so I have a lot of skilles. And I love nature and walk
    I do not watch tv, but love to read. I'm always interested in meeting new people and their different cultures.
    Ayant beaucoup voyagé, J'adore la France - la poésie, chansons françaises, romans , vin, fromages -tous .Je m'intéresse a beaucoup de choses et aime aussi beaucoup les gens ( et les animaux aussi), Je voudrais vous aider dans toutes sortes de tâches ( avec plaisir!).
    J'aime bien de s'occuper de fleurs et de jardin
    ta.koroleva@gmail.com

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    I have experience in gardening(with the maintenance of the garden, caring for flowers and make pretty place).I have a small vegetable and fruit garden.I can help with animals , I love cooking and cleaning and peinting

  • Languages spoken

    english, francais, hebrew, russian

  • Age

    59

  • Nationality

    russe

  • What else ...

    I very like any kind of work

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback