Kyle

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/07/2019 - 31/05/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a young kiwi exploring the world - one awesome country at a time.
    I love meeting new people while learning/ sharing skills and stories.
    You'll often find me with a cheesy grin or making a fool of myself.

    I was brought up in a healthy household - nutrition, fitness and mindfulness being key. I enjoy cooking from the veggie garden, good Ol' mum taught me well. I also really enjoy the outdoors - from exploring natural beauties, to adrenaline filled adventures such as downhill mountain biking.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    To start off my trip I worked as a counsellor at a summer Camp for a YMCA camp in the Rockies and loved every minute!

    I worked for 4 years in the construction industry to become an electrician. I enjoy physical work and problem solving whilst keeping to a deadline.

    I enjoy my sports, played soccer and basketball in school. Surf a little but my main passion is mountain biking 🤙🏻

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Dairy - Not allergic but try to avoid

Photos

Feedback