Yusaku

From: New Zealand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/06/2019 - 29/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Kia Ora!
    My name is Yusaku staying in New Zealand as Working Holiday.
    Then looking for a place where I can work and experience "such a NZ" and encounter with a lot of people.
    I love trying something new, doing outdoor activities and learning about various cultures.
    I am curious, enthusiastic and flexible , so I'm sure can fit well into any environments.
    Look forward to meeting you all!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Full Driver's License
    Fluent in English(maybe...) and Japanese.

    Confident to look after and entertain children thanks to working at school camps and a primary school in Japan.
    I organised some activities such as puppet shows, nature crafts, and so on. At those activities, I had to organise more than 100 team-member, various kinds of works, and help children with playing a lot, cooking meals, cleaning afterward etc.

    I have also worked a lot as a part-time in supplementary school, convenience store, and hotel. They all require multiple tasks like doing the dishes, satisfying customers, and cooperating within organisations.

    As interests, I like watching movies, walking / jogging, doing out-door activities, learning languages / cultures, and listening to people's stories.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Japanese

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Japanese

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback