If a membership is not renewed what happens to my profile or account?

Your profile and all the information will still be active and available to you on Workaway. Once you decide that you want to contact hosts again just follow the payment advice in your profile.

Was this article helpful?
Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with our support team for help.

Contact Workaway