Join me in my small paradise in the heart of the forest lakes and rivers, in the Natural Park of Pilat, France

Country

France

updated  

Favourited 672 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    147

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    landscaping business I restore a farm in tradition, lovers of nature and animals, I found a small paradise in the heart of the forest lakes and rivers, in the Natural Park of Pilat, 10km and 50km from St Etienne Lyon, my plan is to open cottages, this is a retraining. I have 2 llamas, 4 dogs border collie, and 2 cats, the house is large with outbuildings and land, far from everything, just a private road to come, the area lends itself to different sport activities, biking hikes , feet, running, climbing and via ferrata also,,,,, etc ..... varied landscapes to discover, calm and beautiful
    Autodidact am very happy to share or discover the talents of each.

    Paysagiste de métier depuis 10 ans je restaure une ferme dans la tradition, amoureuse de la nature et des animaux, j'ai trouvé un petit paradis au coeur de la foret des lacs et rivières, dans le Parc Naturel du PILAT, à 10km de St Etienne et 50km de Lyon.Mon projet est d'ouvrir des chambres d'hôtes, c'est une reconversion professionnelle inattendue. J'ai 2 lamas, 4 chiens border collie, et 2 chats, la maison est grande avec des dépendances, et du terrain, loin de tout, juste un chemin privé pour y venir, le domaine se prête à différentes activités sportives, randonnées vtt, pieds, course, aussi escalade et via ferrata ,,,,,etc .....paysages variés à découvrir, calmes et beaux
    Autodidacte artiste, je suis toujours très heureuse de partager ou de découvrir les talents de chacun.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Farmstay help
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We have more knowledge in the construction, building, landscape, manufacture of fake rocks between thousands of things still very artistic

    nous avons plusieurs savoir faire dans la construction,le bâtiment, le paysage(fabrication de faux rochers) entre unes et milliers de choses toujours très artistiques

  • Help

    Help

    woodworking, ornamental masonry, gardening, with llamas, maintenance

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    une chambre

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We love to share the experiences of each, also make new discoveries and varied passions rich knowledge, animate our lives of miles and things, especially never bored

    nous aimons partager les expériences de chacun, aussi faire de nouvelles connaissances riches de découvertes et de passions variées, animer notre vie de milles et une choses, surtout ne jamais s'ennuyer

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.














Host ref number: 998347527531