Help in the development a of a small start-up craft brew house in Andacollo, in the province of Neuquen, Argentina.

Country

Argentina

Favourited 150 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 40 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, mi name is Javier and I run a small brewery in Andacollo, a small town nested between the Andes mountains in the province of Neuquen, Argentina. It's located in the valley of Neuquen river next to Cordillera del Viento (Wind Mountains). Situated in northern part of Patagonia, it´s surrounded by hills and mountains with some forest areas and there are rivers, lake and volcanoes in the area.
    I would like to find people to help in my daily tasks and exchange different cultural experiences with them, learning form each other.
    Mi nombre es Javier y tengo una pequeña cerveceria artesanal en Andacollo, una localidad situada a los pies de la Cordillera del Viento, en la provincia de Neuquen, Patagonia Argentina, rodeada de montañas en el valle superior del rio Neuquen
    Quisera encontrar personas para ayudar en las tareas de la cerveceria, mientras pueden compartir experiencias, aprendiendo mutuamente

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Other
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you are interested in brewing, its a good chance to learn or share experiences. You could also help in the development a of a small star-up craft brew house.
    You can also share the local culture and traditions, visit the beautiful surrounding landscapes, practice spanish and helping me practising, or whatever language you spoke
    Si te interesa la elaboracion de cerveza, es una buena oportunidad de aprender o compartir experiencias. Tambien podes ayudar en el desarrollo de un pequeño emprendimiento artesanal

  • Help

    Help

    I need help mainly in the daily job in the brewery. There´s no specific skills needed, just the willing of cooperate and learning. May include help with the whole process of brewing, from grain to the bottle, cleaning equipment, helping in administration, attending costumers

    Se necesita ayuda en el trabajo diario de la cerveceria. No se necesitan habilidades especificas, solo la voluntad de ayudar y aprender. Incluiria colaborar con todo el proceso de elaboracion de cerveza, del grano a la botella, limpieza de equipos, asistencia en la administracion, atencion de clientes y redes sociales

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Castellano - English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I offer a private bedroom and meals, free access to internet, in a very comfortable house with a huge garden and greenhouse with my dog , Teis and good neighbors.

    Ofrezco habitacion privada y comidas, acceso a intenet libre, en una casa comoda con un amplio jardin e invernadero y mi perro Teis y buenos vecinos

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day max 4-5 days a week max






Host ref number: 995554379428