We are a family that live in Cairo , Egypt and need help with language practice

Country

Egypt

updated  

Favourited 124 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/01/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
Join now to contact this host
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a family that live in cairo , Egypt , our family consist of father [ IT Programmer ] , mother [ Chemist ]
    and 4 children , the bigger ones are college students and the smaller ones [ 12 & 15 years old ] are still students at the school , And we also have 2 dogs [ jenny { 2 years old } and Bella { 1 year 6 months } ] .
    we are looking for an English / French native speakers who can help us improve our language skills .
    we are very out going family , And we would love to consider you one of our family members .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    you will have the opportunity to explore Cairo and see new places [ like the great Egyptian pyramids , the nile and also some nice places in new cairo ] and maybe learn some Egyptian words and get to know the Egyptian culture .

  • Help

    Help

    If you are a Native English Speaker [ or Fluent in English ] you can Help the younger ones to Practice And improve their English . both of them goes to An American school so the English classes is pretty hard [ for us ] ,
    so it would be very nice of you if you help them in doing their Home works .

    If you are a Native French speaker [ or Fluent in French ] , you can help the older ones to practice and improve their language skills . they are taking language classes , and you will be much appreciated if you teach them your language .
    En Francais [ si tu parle francais , tu peux aider en enseigner ta langue ]

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Arabic , English , Little French .

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you will have a private bedroom with bathroom . you will have wifi . we usually cook fresh traditional foods at home , and you will be with us at all meals , and you can also cook if you want .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    at every weekend we all go out as a family , so you will have a chance to explore and visit a lot of new places .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)




Host ref number: 992577837911