Language and cultural exchange with our family in Tbilisi, Georgia

Country

Georgia

new host  

Favourited 6 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/10/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Nina, I am an entrepreneur, working in the city. We are 4 in the family: my husband, me and our kids - Elene 9 and Anastasia 8.
    I am a working Mom, always trying to give the best to our kids. They go to German international school Tbilisi, love music, art, tennis, Ballet. Me and my husband love traveling around the world, but spend most of the holidays in Georgia: love going for skiing in winter, in Bakuriani or Gudauri; love swimming in the sea, and usually spend part of our summer holidays in Black sea, Batumi. Also we have a beautiful country house in Eastern part of Georgia, Kakheti. This region is very well know not only with the vine making, but also with the protected Native reserve areas, beautiful Caucasus Range and Alazani Valley.
    As I have mentioned I am a working mom so searching for the right person, for my girls,

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can offer love and support, workawayer will live with us, have food and room to stay, she will receive the min wage , will have an ability to travel around Georgia, with us or without. we will help them to know more about our country.

  • Help

    Help

    I wish help at home, mainly kids. the person must love kids, must have the ability to do some arts and crafts with them and help with school lessons. Has to be fluent in German. Workawayer should understand that she will live with us in the family, we will accept her as a family member and expect the same from her. We have dog and Cat at home, so please note it as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, German, Russian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Workawayer will have her/his own room in out apartment in the city Center. Our apartment has 3 bedroom and a living room, big kitchen where we mainly having food. The only what he supposed to share is the Kitchen and the Bathroom. Room will be equipped with bed and bed sheets, table and chairs, internet.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Workawayer will enjoy Georgia. Tbilisi is one of the very old city in Eastern Europe. County is small but has a long history, so there is so many places to visit. Totally different culture, then you will meet in Caucasus region or in Eastern Europe We are very friendly, love guests.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 959522242491