Experience rural family life and help out on the farm near Taiuva, Brazil

Country

Brazil

Favourited 80 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/06/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1323

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a family of 3 people I my wife and my son . together we played the small Ownership in the interior , a beautiful place with an optimal energy and well located, here we breed chickens , horses , cows, pigs , rabbits and others. also cultivate a small vegetable garden that we desire to expand , we live than create and cultivate . we lack manpower to able to do our farm self sustainable .

    son una familia de 3 personas I mi esposa y mi hijo . juntos, hemos jugado una pequeña propiedad en el interior , un hermoso lugar con una gran energía y bien situados , aquí criamos pollos, caballos, vacas , cerdos , conejos y otros. También cultivar un pequeño huerto queremos ampliar , vivimos en lugar de crear y cultivar . la escasez de mano de obra con el fin de hacer nuestra propia granja sostenible.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are located in the interior , near the Barretos where the greatest 'fiesta de peón de vaquero' in the world. also we are a few kilometers from the historic towns like Ribeirão Preto , Jaboticabal , Bebedouro y others, there are many parties as quermesses the year. fun will not miss

    Estamos ubicados en el interior , cerca de los Barretos , donde la mayor fiesta de peón de vaquero en el mundo . También estamos a pocos kilómetros de las ciudades históricas como Ribeirão Preto , Jaboticabal , Bebedouro y muchos otros, hay muchas partes como quermesses el año . la diversión no se pierda

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help with cattle , pigs , horses, chickens , ducks etc , management caring , separating, and feeds them also need help with our small organic garden , and someone with experience in general services of a farm.


    Necesitamos ayuda con vacas, cerdos , caballos , pollos, patos , etc. , cuidando de gestión , que separan , y se alimenta de ellos también necesitan ayuda con nuestro pequeño jardín orgánico , y alguien con experiencia en servicios generales de una granja .

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer you your own large bedroom and bathroom. cafe lunch and dinner morning with laundry


    Le ofrecemos su propio dormitorio y baño . almuerzo y café de la mañana de la cena con lavadero

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are located a few km from various cities on 9 Taiúva , 3 Andes, 20 Bebedouro 10 Taquaral , and passes bus several times a day for the mentioned cities

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 887298424876