Help look after my kids in Aldershot Hampshire England


United Kingdom

Favourited 263 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

  • Description


    My name is kim, I live in Aldershot Hampshire in England. I have 5 beautiful daughters, ages 9, 7, 5 2.5, and 3 months old. My husband work as a builder and I also work part time. My job is not a 9-5 job so you have to be flexible with me. My kids are very independent and don’t need anyone to do much for them. I will provide you with food and accommodations . My kids are from a mixed background , polish Caribbean and British. I don't need you to cook or do laundry, but you can tidy after yourself or you can just help around the house if you don’t mind. I need someone who is responsible, fun loving , polite, outgoing and sociable to take care of my kids . Whenever I am at home you are free to go out and come back whatever time you wishes. I know you will have the best experience ever being with my family. The area I live in is only 1hour to central London. There is a lot to see in my area not very far from Portsmouth. You are spoiled for choice.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Aldershot is a beautiful town in Hampshire with lots to offer. If you like being in and around a mixed culture of people the you are coming to the right place. Also there is wonderful places of interest for you to explore. If you are looking to improve your English language I would be more than willing to help you.

  • Help


    All I need is someone to look after my kids and make sure my kids is safe. No cooking or laundry is needed.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English and polish

  • Accommodation


    I have a flat with enough space. Workaway has their sleeping area in the living with a double bed and privacy at night. All there stuff can be put in the kids room for storage.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The train to London is 5 minutes walk away. There is also trains and buses to any other area of interest you will like to visit.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    max 25 hours - There is not a minimum of time, because I am home in the mornings unless I have work.

My little munchkin
Our family

Host ref number: 845685258556