Stay in Vigo, Spain and help me improve my English.

Country

Spain

Favourited 824 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    293

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm a Spanish guy interesting to learn english.

    I don't smoke and I don't accept smokers.

    I'm animal lover, traveler adict who looking for improve my poor english.
    If you know anothers skills like yoga or play guitar is welcome too.

    I'm vegan and I accept only vegans.

    I'm a computer engineer and work for local government.

    I have lots of friends with daily activity (sports, hiking, nightlife).

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn acuatic sports. Practice Spanish with me and with my friends.

  • Help

    Help

    I like to improve my poor English, I'm looking for someone for conversation (three hours a day, weekend free) and cook for both.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Galician: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I live alone in a flat in the city center.

    I offer a private room with private bathroom too and daily meals. I have speed wifi.

    I love animals but I don't have any in home. I can accept small pet.

    I only accept one person in the same time except if you have one child.

    My house is in the town center of Vigo, with bars, restaurants, malls, gardens, 200 meters to the sea.

    Vigo has a lot of beaches and mountains, Cies Islands its the most important tourism place.

    My city it's perfect to practice water sports (surfing, kite surf, windsurf, sailing, diving), also hiking, climbing and horse riding. Also, two hours and half far, we have a ski resort for winters sports.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can stay in my home a few days or weeks. I practice Couchsurfing too (gato zurdo), @balta vigo

    Free weekends to explore Galician and North of Portugal, hiking, severals sports and night life.

    The available dates, all year 2020.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week














Host ref number: 823315841812