Come and help us with building and general maintenance in Provence Alpes Azur, France

Country

France

Favourited 68 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Family of 4 children (20 to 29 years old) who are no longer on hand to help. Property in space of 6000m ² wooded classified (8 mn walk beaches) with a 19th Bastide and a House friends being finishing before the seasonal rentals. A family wedding taking place on June 10th must be perfect.


    Famille de 4 enfants (20 à 29 ans) qui ne sont plus sur place pour aider. Propriété de 6000m² en espace boisé classé (8 mn à pied des plages) avec une bastide 19ème et une maison d'amis en bois louée en location saisonnière.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Tourist region, golden islands (Porquerolles, Port Cros) nearby, Saint Tropez at 1 hour, water sports (Almanarre beach for snowboarders), sea walk from the house, pleasant surroundings. We can explain everything to the person who will help us and even put a car at his disposal if need be.


    Région touristique, iles d'or (Porquerolles , Port Cros) à proximité, Saint Tropez à 1h, sports nautiques (plage de l'Almanarre pour les planchistes), mer à pied de la maison, cadre agréable. Nous pouvons tout expliquer à la personne qui nous aidera et même lui mettre une voiture à disposition si besoin.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for someone as possible for various DIY and gardening. (Maintenance of the house and finish of the guest house)


    Je cherche quelqu'un des que possible pour du bricolage varié et du jardinage. (entretien de la maison et la maison d'amis)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    New guest house in part wooden structure, or in the bastide from early June

    maison d'amis neuve en partie structure bois, ou dans la bastide

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We all have 2 very loving and time-consuming trades (business owner and real estate agent specializing in old character property).

    Nous avons tous les 2 des métiers très prenant et manquons de temps pour bricoler (chef d'entreprise et agent immobilier spécialisé dans les biens anciens de caractère).

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Bastide 19ème dans 6000m² boisé à pied de la mer



Host ref number: 818474818554