Join our multicultural family in Italy and help look after our twins in Spanish. Genova, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 people! I am looking for a spanish girl to help me for a month / month and a half with my twins of 5 years, looked for only mother spanish language.

    somos una familia de 4 personas!estoy buscando una chica española que me ayude por un mes/mes y medio con mis gemelos de 5 años,buscó solo de madre lengua española.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I think that living in another family helps you to learn a lot about the culture of a country, my family is very different because I am from Perugia, my husband from Rome, we live in Genoa and for most of the time we will be in Tuscany!

    creo que vivir en otra familia te ayuda a aprender mucho sobre la cultura de un país,mi familia es muy varia porque yo soy de perugia,mi marido de roma,vivimos en génova y por la mayoría del tiempo estaremos en toscana!

  • Help

    Help

    Play with children mainly !!, the main tasks will be to take care of them when I go to work or take them to day care. For some days we will be at sea ... I am looking for someone with flexible hours in exchange for totally free days ..

    jugar con los niños sobretodo !!, las tareas principales serán cuidarlos cuando yo este al trabajo o tomarlos a la guardería .por algunos días estaremos al mar ...busco alguien con flexibilidad horaria en cambio de días totalmente libres ..

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a single room in Genoa and a bed in a tent of field when we will be in tuscany in the camping ..

    ofrecemos una habitación individual en génova y una cama en una tienda de campo cuando estaremos en toscana en al camping ..

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in a neighborhood very served with everything you need, transport all, always all have been well

    vivimos en un barrio muy servido con todo lo que nececita,transporte todos,siempre todos se han quedado bien

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 792356938789