Looking for some help with jobs in my chalet in north Brittany in pretty little village 3 minutes from the sea, France

Country

France

Favourited 16 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/09/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in north Brittany in pretty little village 3 minutes from the sea between Paimpol and St Brieuc with my 18 year old son.
    I am in a chalet with outbuildings in a garden of 600 m2. I need help to make dry toilets, put a garden shed in the room and insulate a shed. I can help for that but am not good at DIY. I can stay in a caravan also on my land and around Lanloup (my village) you can walk on the GR34, visit the chapels with the shovel, reach the island of Bréhat in 20 minutes, the beach of Bréhec in 3 minutes by car and enjoy all the many festivals that are not lacking in Brittany from April to the end of September (dates when I can welcome you)

    J'habite en Bretagne nord dans joli petit village à 3 mn de la mer entre Paimpol et St Brieuc avec mon fils de 18 ans.
    Je suis dans un chalet avec dépendances dans un jardin de 600 m2. J'ai besoin d'aide pour faire toilettes sèches, amménager une cabane de jardin en chambre et isoler une remise. Je peux aider pour cela mais ne suis pas douée en bricolage. Je peux loger dans une caravane également sur mon terrain et autour de Lanloup ( mon village) vous pourrez vous ballader sur le GR34, visiter les chapelles à la pelle, rejoindre l'ile de Bréhat en 20 mn, la plage de Bréhec en 3 mn en voiture et profiter de toutes les fetes nombreuses qui ne manquent pas en Bretagne d'avril à fin septembre ( dates où je peux vous accueillir)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    possible recreation: kayaking and sailing, longe coat, swimming and hiking at beach Bréhec (3 mn by car) parties everywhere in Brittany various (festou noz) etc ...

    loisirs possibles: kayak et voile, longe coat ,baignade et randonnées à plage Bréhec (3 mn en voiture) fetes partout en Bretagne diverses (festou noz) etc...

  • Help

    Help

    dry toilets in the cottage, furnishing a cabin and insulation of a shed, a little gardening too

    toilettes sèches dans le chalet, amménagement d'une cabane et isolation d'une remise, un peu de jardinage aussi

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    français, anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    caravane

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Only from April to the end of September

    Seulement d'avril à fin septembre

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 782961413161