Help out in our music and arts academy in Latacunga outside of Quito, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

Favourited 115 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    8  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1391

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 13 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    work in the artistic and musical workshops area with music, singing, ballet, theater, and youth camps. where we develop creativity.
    we are in Latacunga, to 45mins of Quito, capital of Ecuador, have near the volcano Cotopaxi, surround us hills and lots of nature, in the camps working on the farm outside the city, where maintenance and extreme sports is done.

    trabajamos en el área artística y musical con talleres de musica, canto, ballet, teatro, y campamentos juveniles. donde desarrollamos la creatividad.
    estamos en Latacunga, a 45minutos de quito, la capital del ecuador, tenemos cerca el volcán cotopaxi, nos rodean colinas y mucha naturaleza, en los campamentos se trabaja en la finca fuera de la ciudad, donde se realiza tareas de mantenimiento y deportes extremos.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    would be motivators of people at different ages, trainers and exchanged with the Ecuadorian culture. music, costumes and history

    serían motivadores de personas en diferentes edades, capacitadores e intercambiarían con la cultura Ecuatoriana . musica, trajes e historia

  • Help

    Help

    artistic project of the academy with ballet and theater, music involving languages, and complement the ecological project with help at home ocacioponal

    proyecto artístico de la academia con música ballet y teatro, que involucra idiomas , y complementamos el proyecto ecologico con ayuda ocacioponal en casa

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italiano- inglés- español- frances

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Full house in a quiet and / or country estate industry, offers food and accommodation.
    For individuals or family

    casa completa en un sector tranquilo y / o finca en el campo, ofrecemos comida y alojamiento.Para personas solas o con familia

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our family has 4 children, dad and mom, all musicians, a total of 6, we had the satisfaction of sharing with others volunteer at the farm where we made camp with them exchanged, some knowledge and group together those ideas to our project, my daughters are very interested in someday be part of this group, and it is for them the opportunity to interact and review new languages
    the city where we are, agrdable is very quiet, very nearby natural sites to which to visit, as the volcano cotopaxi, putzalahua Hill, 20 minutose cinchahuasín hill in the city of Pujili. Most of the time we have a cold climate. Our life flows sharing art with others.

    Nuestra familia tiene 4 niñas, papá y mamá, todos músicos, en total 6, hemos tenido la satisfacción de compartir con otras personas de voluntariado en la finca donde realizamos los campamentos, con ellos intercambiamos, algunos conocimientos y agrupamos esas ideas a nuestro proyecto, mis hijas estan muy interesadas en algun día formar parte de este grupo, y es para ellas la oportunidad de convivir y repasar nuevos idiomas
    la ciudad donde nos encontramos, es muy agrdable y tranquila, con sitios naturales muy cercanos a los cuales poder visitar, como el volcán cotopaxi, colina del putzalahua, a 20 minutose de la colina cinchahuasín en la ciudad de pujili. La mayor parte del tiempo tenemos un clima frio. Nuestra vida fluye con el compartir arte con otras personas.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    25 hours max





Host ref number: 781645145957