Looking for someone to help us at home and with English lessons in Malaga, Spain

  • Spain
  • Favourited 192 times
  • Last activity: 23/01/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    I am Virginia and I am 45 years old. We are four in the family, my husband Alejandro and my children Martina 16 years and Alvaro 14. Martina is in EU this year! We live in Malaga, south of Spain, very close to the Beach with a wonderful weather!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We have many spanish schools around the house, they can learn spanish with me also and Málaga is an amaizing city with plenty of things to do.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I need that this person speaks good English to teach my son Álvaro. Also should be good at Maths! Will be needed to give English lessons from Monday to Friday and to support with all the homewrok.... The weekends will be free!!. Also to support at home!! We are open mind in case things must be different! This person could drive sometimes to pick and take Álvaro but it is not mandatory. We are renting another flat and this person can help us to give the key to tourists.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    I need someone with a high level in English! almost native or if it is not possible with a very close native profile! we will teach Spanish also!

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a duplex with 4 bedrooms And 3 bathrooms. We have a big Terrace with sea view. We also have an extra space to watch tv, play with the Wii or playstation,

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Málaga is a wonderful city with Many options. There are many spanish schools close to my house. The beach, promenade, many restaurants.. Many things to do.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 714812383581

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback