Come and help us to change the structure of the roof in Dudva, Montenegro

Country

Montenegro

Favourited 131 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/01/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I was born in 1969 in Balkans in Europe.I am maried , live and work in Saint Malo in France since 20 years. Each summer I retourn in a fammily house(small villa) in Monte Negro ,antique town of Budva at the Adriatic coast.
    The roof I have to repare. There are one specialist and I need one or two person to help him few hours per day. During that time I will make mosaique in the pool. So I need little help also. My wife , Sylvija 'ii be with us. House is separeted in 4 apparts. Its very nice area and house is confortable. And spring time is nice in those parts of europe

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You shall spend the time with local people. See and learn how we bild in monte negro. Eat together our products, and listening our music ex. The town of Budva is very interesting historicly and touristicli. Lot thing to see and to discover. Even better in period that I need them help in exch. April. Lot of beautifull walks and see sght. House is confortable, with separete ébed apparts and citchen and bathroom each. Big terasse with see panorama

  • Help

    Help

    1)I have to repare and change the structure of the roof on familly house in Budva, monte negro. There will be one specialist , so he need the assistance, one or two person. I will be there also
    2)have to make mosaique in the pool, an antique model .Evrything is prepared, we have to fix it at about 30 m². Its more fontaine than pool also at home in Budva
    Both activities will happen in same time, so the one or two persones can help a mosaique and roof during the day.
    For mosaique we need about 10 days and roof 20 days
    Both technicks are very interesting to see and learn. Also I am specialist in mosaique(in general) and there will be also someone very expirenced for the roof

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Serbo-Croatian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Apartment 30m² full equipped kitchen, bathroom, separated bed. Grand terasse. Separete enter
    Full confor for the braves!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Ther is a aeroporte TIVAT 10 km, KOTOR town UNESCO 20 km town of BUDVA beautifull . People are very friendly
    Lot of buses . I have a car for services. My wife is photograph. Satelit and wi fi at home
    And its very interesting what we shall do! Very close and cheep good restorans....

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 681271686289