Come enjoy nature, culture and family life in Bavaria, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 62 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/05/2020

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    WE are living in a big very old House in The Landside of Nürnberg in Bavaria. ITS me and my 2 Girls ( 2,6), a very good friend of Mine and a Young Couple which is Here For an Internship. WE have a wild big Garden with a fireplace and a big Outdoor Sofa. WE have a Dog and Two Cats. You can Explorer a Lot culture and Nature around. ITS possible to Take my Car For Trips. To munich ITS Two hours. My Projekt IS, to start a Community with shamanic and Spiritual Roots. So i Need Helping hands with the place and the Kids. WE can enjoying healthy vegan meals AS Well as typical Bavarian ones.

    For the First guests IT IS a Lot to do because iam Just about to start. I am organizing Tools, Friends for more Help and a Trailer for a guesthouse. I was overwelmed by the First response of my new account here . You all are so Friendly and energetic. I Hope You bring this positiv energie in the whole world.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can improve Your German and can do a Lot by Your own in Your free time. WE can do Yoga and circles.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    You can Grow vegtables in the Garden or Paint our new Yoga room. Even playing with the Kids or Go For a Walk with the Dog IS Help. WE need to fix some Timber stuff ...so There are a lot possibilities. For now IT IS Bildung a shed for Tools and repairing the roof of the old one.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    ITS a big light room For you with modern Furniture. WE Share the Bath and the kitchen. WE eat mostly organic.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    WE would prefer a Couple.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day




Host ref number: 681117835981