Be a "big sister" who brings fun to our family in a nice little Italian town on the Maggiore lake

Country

Italy

Favourited 13 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/03/2020

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Multicultural family italo-mexican is willing to have nice international company to show our children how big the world is. We live in a nice little italian town on the Maggiore lake. It is a beautiful place to visit in no matter which season, summer a nice swim on the lakes ( this region known also as the 7 lakes ) on winter for skiing on the great mountains nearby ! Autum and spring beautiful views... We are an easygoing family father Matteo who works an hour far from home and mother Andrea who stays at home and need some help with 3 children, Giulia 9 y/o and Carlo 7y/o go to school and Pablo 2y/o stays at home and need some playing partner, just a couple of hours per day it is what we ask for an exchange of a nice staying in Monvalle.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Could be an opportunity for learning italian or spanish or either both!!! Traveling in Italy and exploring this great part of Italy is awsome, lakes, mountains, beach and even big cities like Milan, Turin, Venice and much more .

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking just for a "big brother or sister" who brings fun to our family, just beeing part of us for some time help with dialy shores and live a great experience.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room with a big bed and shared bathroom.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Bus stop on the corner, Train station not far takes you towns around , Milan and other places... you can travel weekends or stay and have a family time.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 663992745994