Help me to get in shape again in the beautiful countryside of Salzburg

Country

Austria

Favourited 204 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/12/2020

  • Badges

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Sina, I am 26 years old and I live alone on the beautiful countryside of Salzburg.
    I live in a renovated farmer house in a very rural but incredibly beautiful area.
    There are a lot of beautiful walks and hikes close by. You can also borrow my bike or just relax in my big garden.
    There is also a train station. The city is 30 km away.
    So my place is perfect if you want to explore Salzburg and its surroundings in the middle of the nature.
    I am also willing to show you around, and if I have the time I would also drive you with my car.
    If you want, I will show you the hard to reach tourist attractions like Eisriesenwelt (Ice caves)

    I just came back form a year of Volunteering in an orphanage in South America.
    It was great but I could not do any sport there. So now I have to get back in shape, and I want you to help me =)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    As I said above, I just came back from a year of volunteer work. It was an amazing experience but unfortunately I could not do any sports there.
    So now I am not in the shape I want to be.

    I am looking for a sporty person who can coach me for 2 - 3 hours a day.
    You don't have to do the exercises with me.
    It would be great if you had a sport educational background but it's not necessary.
    I enjoy martial arts and Tae Bo workouts, but I am open to any type of workout.
    Be my personal trainer for a few hours and enjoy the rest of the time in this beautiful area.

    Couples are also welcome!

    Please note, that I don't expect a lot of work, so I don't offer free food.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I offer a private room with WiFi. Its right next to the new renovated kitchen and bathroom.
    Also as mentioned, there is a big garden.
    Please notice once more, that its a very rural area. But don't worry, I am of course willing to show you and drive you around.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can go horse riding for free, explore the area by walking or biking, in summer you can go swimming or rock climbing (you can borrow my equipment).
    There are some ski and snowboard areas not too far away.
    And of course now in winter are some of the most beautiful famous Christmas markets.

    Oh, and I want one thing to be very clear: I don't accept any kind or illegal substances in my place. If you bring anything, I will ask you to leave immediately.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2

Salzburg, 30 km away
Motivated and ready to start =)
Me, Volunteering in an orphanage in South America
My garden
View out of my window

Host ref number: 644316642636