Join our family life, discover our countryside, and help us with the garden and renovation in Restloas, France

Country

France

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/03/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live with my 2 girls (9 years, they are twins), and I've 3 other child, young adults but they don't live with us.We live in the countryside, in Brittany, in a big typical Britain stone house with a big garden! we have a simple life.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You'll have a family life when we're not at school ! you can learn French and Briton with us, and we can show you a lot about Brittany, the sea, the "fest noz", the culture..... Our place is wild and peaceful .

  • Help

    Help

    The house is big and there is quit a lot of work to do on it ! I've got a few time and a few knowledge to do all that! I'll be glad to welcome people with us, to help us on the house, the garden( planting vegetables, make a chicken coop )and to speak other languages!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    french, spanish, britton

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There is a big bedroom with a double bed, we can put a second bed if necessary, so we can welcome one person, a couple, and eventually a third person with an extra bed. There is a shower in the bedroom, and the toilets just next.
    you'll eat with us when we are home and open and when we're not you'll help yourself in the house.
    We'll share the rest of the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are a lot of beautiful places to visit around, a lot of walks all around. I'll help you to plan your trips.
    i expect that you take care of the house,garden, relationship as I do, respecting each other.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 574652459154