Childminding and simple help in apartment in Ibiza, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/03/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there! I'm Sara, living life with my child Assur...I need help with caring my son and the house daily life when the season start, from may more or less. August we normally go on home exchange so no need.
    I don't mind if it's a man or woman only that he or she connects well with kids. He is 4 year old very nice guy, very active.
    I need help some afternoons, I don't mind if you work on the morning , my soon is going to the farm summer school.
    We have a free room in a beautiful big apartment on the north of the island. We live with a dog and a cat, nice guys too.
    We are part of the international family on the island, we know a lot of people here and most beautiful places to share with you.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Learn Spanish, meet the local people and magical places on the island; beaches, mountains, music, parties ...

    Aprender español, conocer la gente local y lugares mágicos de la isla; playas, montañas, musica,fiestas...

  • Help

    Help

    Childcare some afternoons, I'm flexible but focus. Helping with things around.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Inglés , español, francés un poco

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room with a single bed and a terrace with views. Shared bathroom. The house is a very nice and big apartment with all the comforts.

    Una habitación con una cama individual y una terraza con vistas. Baño compartido. La casa es un apartamento muy bonito y grande con todas las comodidades.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    It would be good if the person had their own transportation, but we would try to organize with our one car. The bus stop is 10 minutes walk

    Sería bueno que la persona tuviera transporte propio, pero sino trataríamos de organizarnos con un coche. La parada de bus está a 10 min andando

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 567382963557