Come stay in Napa in the Amazon and help me to build some cabins on my farm

Country

Ecuador

Favourited 78 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/01/2019

 
  • Description

    Description

    I was born here in the Ecuadorian Amazon, I am 20 years old, my family is here too.
    I like adventure, meeting people, and tourist destinations.

    Nací aquí en la amazonia Ecuatoriana, tengo 20 años de edad, mi familia es de aquí tambien.
    Me gusta aventurarme, conocer gente, y destinos turisticos.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house

  • Help

    Help

    The work to be done is to build cabins on my farm because I live there and work in construction, thus I need some help.

    El trabajo a realizarse es la construcción de unas cabañas en mi finca, pues yo vivo ahí y trabajo solo en la construcción, pues necesito ayuda.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    On the farm there's a house where I live, it is not luxurious, but comfortable.
    There is a small TV, kitchen, bathroom and local fruits.

    En la finca ahi una casa donde vivo, no es lujosa, pero si cómoda
    Ahi una televicion pequeña, cocina, baño y frutas de la zona.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In the province of Napo there are many tourist attractions that can visit: waterfalls, rivers, caves etc ...

    En la provincia de Napo existen muchos atractivos turísticos que podremos visitar: cascadas, ríos, cavernas etc...

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Work will be maximum 5 hours it depends on the weather or the activities that we plan to make, sometimes work up to an hour. As well as working you also need time to learn about our culture. / El trabajo será maximo de 5 horas pues depende del clima o de

Host ref number: 556869936365