1 / 3

Join our family in the heart of the moors, Mezos, France

  • France
  • Favourited 76 times
  • Last activity: 26 Sep 2023



 Min stay requested: 1 month or more



  • Description


    we are a family with 3 children (10.9 and 3 years old) we are a restaurant owner in an oceanic town in the heart of the moors the region is very touristy in summer we are looking for someone to help us with the children (they are all 3 in school )

    nous sommes une famille avec 3 enfants (10,9 et 3 ans) nous somme restaurateur dans un ville oceanique au coeur des landes
    la region est tres touristique en ete
    nous cherchons une personne pour nous aider avec les enfants ( ils sont tous les 3 scolarisés)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    very touristic place, possibility of meeting other seasonal workers, large ocean beach less than 10km away

    lieu tres touristique , possibilité de rencontrer d autre saisonier, grande plage oceanique a moins de 10km

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help


    take care of children after school until bedtime

    s occuper des enfants a la sortie de l ecole jusqu au coucher

  • Languages spoken

    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation


    you will stay with us in a single room with toilet and sink our apartment is located above the restaurant

    vous serez logé chez nous dans une chambre individuelle avec toilette et lavabo
    notre appaertement se situe au dessus du restaurant

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    my car is available to you, the permit is essential surfing, yoga, cycling, visit of the Landes, the Basque country, the Arcachon basin, Bordeaux

    ma voiture vous est disponible, le permis est indispensable
    le surf, le yoga, du velo, visite des Landes, du pays basque, du bassin d arcachon , de bordeaux

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected


Host ref number: 553114436937

Feedback (1)