Stay with our family in Verona and help with childcare and around the house, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 36 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/08/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a young couple with a 15 month old baby, we live in Verona a few minutes from downtown in a big house with a garden. We need to be helped in managing afternoon and sometimes evening of our wonderful baby! Indispensable also a home help.

    siamo una giovane coppia con un bambino di 15 mesi, viviamo a Verona a pochi minuti dal centro in una grande casa con giardino. Abbiamo necessità di essere aiutati nella gestione pomeridiana e talvolta serale del nostro meraviglioso bambino! Indispensabile anche un aiuto in casa.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    could learn the Italian language and learn about one of the most beautiful cities d 'Italy and the world, Verona!

    potrebbero imparare la lingua italiana e conoscere una delle città più belle d' italia e del mondo, Verona!

  • Help

    Help

    It requires the ability to stay with a 15-month-old baby and even arranging the house and organizing small and simple evening meals

    è necessaria la capacità di stare con un bambino di 15 mesi e di sistemare anche in modo blando casa e di allestire piccoli e semplici pasti serali

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    villa with garden with bedroom and private bathroom

    villa con giardino con camera e bagno privati

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    volunteers would from 9.00 to 16.30 free time to visit and get to know the beautiful city of Verona, to attend a language course or do sports in the hills Valpolicella

    i volontari avrebbero dalle 9.00 alle 16.30 il tempo libero per visitare e conoscere la bellissima città di Verona, frequentare un corso di lingua o fare sport sulle colline Valpolicella

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 537589293464