updated  

Live in the mountains and beautiful nature in, Italy

  • Italy
  • Favourited 11 times
  • Last activity: 29/01/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hello Lovely People,
    I am Hadia,

    I always want to do everything on my own. so this is for me a little bit hard to ask, but that is my lesson to learn.
    Before I lived in the Netherlands, I really enjoyed that. but I wanted to live in the nature, in the future I want bees so I wanted to give them a lot of nature so I found the place in Italy where I live in the mountains and with a lot of really beautiful nature.
    My goal is to make this place self-sufficient.
    I love to meet new people, I believe that everyone is special in their own way.
    .. A stranger could be a friend you don't know.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help around the house
  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I live in the mountains. Really beautiful nature.
    I can walk you to the place here, or drive you.
    I can cook for you.
    We can learn things from each other.. ( at this moment I don't know what I can offer more)
    But we will figure it out :)

  • Help

    Help

    I would love when you can help me:
    - with the garden. (it is tidying up all the plants and making room for next year)
    - with tidying up the room above.
    - with making a bathroom.
    - some advice about carpentry
    - especially chores around the house

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Dutch: Fluent
    Pashto, Pushto: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    I would love to learn Italian language.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you will be staying at my house with the view on the mountain.
    you can stay in the next room.
    I can cook for you.
    Don't doubt to message me if you have questions.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    When I came to this house, I decided to live a simple life. to experience that a lot of things doesn't make you happy. and if there are missing how you would make them or would you live without it. I felt that the most of things you even don't miss in life.
    And you figure it out with your beautiful creativity.
    I would love to welcome here. if you are curious don't doubt to message.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    yes , you are welcome with your pet

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2/3 hours a day

Host ref number: 459221552141

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help our family with childcare and around the house in Umbria near Città di Castello, Italy
Historical Sicilian Villa – BEING and LIVING the emotions of daily Life, with guests, maintenance and gardening. Enjoy western Sicily and excursions, Italy