Happy family looking for german-speaking people who like kids in Normandy, France

Country

France

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, We are a family with 2 kids (5 years and 10 month), we used to live in Berlin for a couple of years, we love to cook and spend time together discovering cities and countryside.

    Bonjour, nous sommes une famille avec 2 enfants (5 ans et 10 mois), nous avons vécu à Berlin pendant plusieurs années. Nous aimons beaucoup cuisiner et passer du temps ensemble à découvrir la ville et la campagne.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are fond of cooking and we have manies cultural activities. We would be very happy to make discover Rouen, Normandie and some times in Paris where our families live.

    Nous sommes passionnés de cuisine et nous faisons beaucoup d'activités culturelles. Nous serions ravis de faire découvrir Rouen, la Normandie et quelques sorties à Paris où nous avons notre famille.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for german-speaking people who like kids in order to take care of them and have some time together. Our five year old kid grew up in germany, we would like him to continue speaking german. We are looking for somebody who like reading stories, play, sing and have fun with kids.

    Nous cherchons des germanophones qui aiment les enfants pour des gardes ponctuelles, des activités en allemand et du temps ensemble. Notre enfant de 5 ans à grandi en Allemagne, nous aimerions qu'il continue de parler en allemand. Nous cherchons quelqu'un qui aime lire des histoires, jouer, chanter et s'amuser avec les enfants.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a little city house. You will have a private room and shared bathroom. We will eat all together.

    Nous habitons une petite maison de ville. La personne accueillie disposera d'une chambre à elle. La salle de bain est partagée. Nous mangerons tous ensemble.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live 10 minutes walking from the city center and 20 minutes walking from the train station. Rouen is located at 1H20 from Paris and 1H from the sea by train.

    Nous habitons à 10 minutes à pied du centre de Rouen et à 20 minutes à pied de la gare. Rouen se trouve à 1h20 de Paris et à 1h de la mer en train.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3/4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 438139174296