Babysitting help for our son in Fano, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 13 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    724

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi my name is Giovanni, i’m 34 years old and i live with my wife Giorgia and my son Gregorio in Fano, Italy. We live in a big house with four floors, with three bedrooms, a garden and a small gym.
    Fano is a very cozy city founded by romans on the adriatic sea.
    We live very close to the center and the beach that can be easily reached by bicycle. We like to do sailing during the weekend or relaxing in the pool of our countryhouse.
    We look for someone who can stay with us during this spring and summer, help us with our son who is one and half year old maybe teaching him some english

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They could learn the italian culture, history and language

  • Help

    Help

    We need a workaweyer to stay with our son not more than five hours a day when we work, playing with him and speaking him in english

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian, english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The helper will stay in a single big room with a king-size bed, an independent bathroom and a terrace.
    If he likes he will eat with us for free.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 392148975632