Practise English with me and discover Barcelona, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 43 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/11/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in a pueblo that is surrounded by nature. I am 15 minutes from Barcelona ciudad y playas.

    I am looking for a person to learn English. I would like to be able to enjoy this next summer by learning English and learning Barcelona from my host.

    In exchange for the language, I offer you the free months in a small individual house for you. I live in another house that is right next to my family.

    The goal is to learn English but we enjoy a great summer.

    Likewise, there is no need to be together every day, because I have high competition judo and I am going to enter many days as you can come and do wh

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn Spanish and Catalan. In addition, you can see all the beautiful places in Barcelona. Learn Spanish and Catalan gastronomy. Make friends and meet new people. Reealizar exits to the mountain. Play water sports if you want or do judo.

    Pueden aprener Castellano y catalan. Además, podran ver todos los lugares bonitos en barcelona. Aprender la gastronomia española y catalana. Hacer amigos y conocer gente nueva. Reealizar salidas al a montaña. Practicar deportes acuaticos si quieren o hacer judo.

  • Help

    Help

    Practice the language every day for a while. It can be on the way to the beach or to visit Barcelona.

    Practicar el idioma cada día un rato. Puede ser de camino a la playa o a visitar Barcelona.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A house

    Una casa

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    They can have all the free time they want. I only ask to do a few hours a day to learn English and then if you want to come with me I will take you by car wherever you want to go or I can teach you what you want to know.

    Pueden tener todo el tiempo libre que quieran. Unicamente pido hacer algunas horas al dia para aprender ingles y luego si quieres venir conmigo yo te llevo en coche donde quieras ir o yo mismo puedo enseñarte lo que quieras conocer.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 369483685551