Help our family to renovate a traditional house in Saint Saud Lacoussiere, France

Country

France

Favourited 1 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/09/2021

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello we are a family with two children 9 and 11 years old. we have just moved to the Dordogne and are looking for a helping hand to renovate a traditional house that we have just bought .. we are in the perigord vert in the national park, a region rich in fauna and flora, castles and water points (ideal for fishing) I have a sophrologist training that I can share with travelers ...

    bonjour nous sommes une famille avec deux enfants 9 et 11 ans .nous venons de nous installer en Dordogne et cherchons un coup de main pour rénover une maison traditionnelle que nous venons d acheter..nous sommes dans le perigord vert dans le parc national ,une région riche par sa faune et la flore, les châteaux et les points d eau ( idéal pour la pêche) j ai une formation de sophrologue que je peu faire partager avec les voyageurs...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    DIY and building projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    they will be able to learn several sophrology techniques, discover the environment as well as the gastronomy of perigord, history ... I am in the village of saint saud lacoussiere, capital of cepes (champion) and a few kilometers from the oldest cutlery in France

    ils pourront apprendre plusieurs techniques de sophrologie, découvrir l environnement ainsi que la gastronomie du perigord, l histoire ...je suis dans le village de saint saud lacoussiere capital du cèpes ( champion) et a quelques kilomètres de la plus ancienne coutellerie de France.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    assistance in plumbing, electricity, insulation, plasterboard, painting ... or simply assistance in the realization.

    une aide en plomberie, électricité, isolation, Placo plâtre, peinture...ou tout simplement une aide dans la réalisation.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    motorhome, or room in the house .. meals will be omnivorous .. or vegetarian .. the watchword of the house is adaptability ...

    camping car, ou chambre dans la maison..les repas seront omnivore.. ou végétariens ..le mot d ordre de la maison est adaptabilité...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 356243567489