Help at a residence in Cordoba, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 147 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    7  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/01/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    253

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there!!:)

    I want people to feel comfortable and at home but also at a place where the rules are respected so everyone can study, rest at a nice clean atmosphere.
    In my house i host people from all over the world, students that come for a long term period and also for short periods of time!

    You will get to make friends that can show you our typical meals, explain to you about our culture, learn Spanish... etc!

    The house it really good located, walking distance from everything u wanna see in the center of town and also close to the buses stations if u wanna go visit other places close to the main city!:)

    We have night shift and early morning shift, after that u have all day free to rest from your trip, learn Spanish, go to dance Tango, walk around the city or do whatever you want!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I’m really energetic and I love to keep myself busy working, traveling or with friends and family, love to experience new cultures and open my mind with new ideas and points of view… so if you think we are gonna get along together let me now!!

  • Help

    Help

    Hey!

    I like to host volunteers that are tidy and clean, that will help me maintain the house nice and organized.

    I need volunteers that are available to work 3 hours per day 5 days a week. (We will organize that on private)

    Note: This is not a party house so please if you are not willing to keep the place clean and respect sleeping hours of guest dont apply! :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A bed in a shared dorm! :)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    On your time off just go visit Argentina!!! :)
    There is plenty to see around the house, and also during the weekend you can go enjoy the river, mountains, etc

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week







Host ref number: 266273689831