Help create a Japon garden and work with bees in the Natural Parc Périgord Limousin, France

Country

France

new host  

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, you who are looking for an intact environment steeped in the history of King Richard the Lionheart and who would like to learn French, discover the recipes of the Périgord Limousin terroir and create a themed garden (like a Japanese garden) in creation course in the undergrowth, without getting too tired (time to visit the local heritage) here is a magnificent terrain. Come and help me plant, clear and enhance this enchanting little park and its vegetable garden. Who will live will see!

    Bonjour, toi qui cherche un environnement intact imprégné par l’histoire du roi Richard cœur de lion et qui aimerait à la fois apprendre le français, découvrir les recettes du terroir du Périgord Limousin et de créer un Jardin à thème ( genre jardin japonais) en cours de création en sous-bois , sans trop se fatiguer ( le temps de visiter le patrimoine du coin ) voila un terrain magnifique. Viens m’aider à planter, débroussailler et mettre en valeur ce petit parc enchanteur et son jardin potager , situé sur le GR 654. Qui vivra verra !

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I am menber of a bilingual association of european citizen living nearby To share hiking, photographe and cultural visit . And I am the président of a local association preparing a Book fair before Christmas with 15 writers

  • Help

    Help

    If you like gardening, fishing and Wood clearing, I need some help working in the wood , I want to create a Wood ça in the trees and plantîng New plants and flopées for our bees

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    Not necessary but I am interested to meet a German speacking person To improv my school level . And I will be Happy To teach You french : usual , literature or technical level

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    House with barn

    Meals are cooked and fully prepare by thé host. Natural fresh water come from thé local fountain . I am preparing a Permaculture garden and need some help

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Situated on the famous the Richard Lions heart ‘s road

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Wifi is fluent in thé House and a CPL connection make it éven More efficient

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    Easely in the barn

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    You can even Come with your horse, my neighbours have hordes and donkeys

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 154992548595