Help with my English and French in Salta, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 31 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    219

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is German, I am 33, I live alone in a small house in salta capital, working from Monday to Friday, weekends off,

    Hola me llamo German, tengo 33 años, vivo solo en una pequeña casa en salta capital, trabajo de lunes a viernes, los fines de semana descanso.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn a different way of how people live in salta capital and I can also teach recipes typical of Salta, as well as teach them Spanish if they wish. I can accompany them to know different places of Salta capital.

    Pueden aprender una manera distinta de como se vive en salta capital y también puedo enseñarles recetas típicas de salta, como asi también enseñarles español si es que lo desean. Puedo acompañarlos a conocer diferentes lugares de Salta capital.

  • Help

    Help

    I search people to help me with my English and my French, and I need help for clean my house.

    Busco personas que me ayuden con mi Ingles y mi francés, que me ayuden con las tareas de limpieza de mi casa.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español- Francés- Ingles

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    They can stay in a small room with internet.

    pueden quedarse en una pequeña habitación con internet.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    My house is just eight blocks from the bus terminal and twelve blocks from the main square, I mean twelve blocks from downtown, it is close to everything, so if they can walk everywhere.

    Mi casa esta a solo trece cuadras de la terminal de ómnibus y a doce cuadras de la plaza principal, osea a doce cuadras del centro, esta cerca de todo, por lo tanto si quieren pueden ir caminando a todos lados.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 2 days a week

cooking in my home
In my work
with a girl of belarusia. she stay in my home
Host ref number: 115417244458