Help out with cleaning and childcare in Seoul, South Korea

Country

South Korea

Favourited 330 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Looking for a big sister for a Family in Seoul South Korea- Help out house keeping, and babysiting.

    ★Organagined, neat and clean girl. help cleaning, household & babysis )for 7 year old boy and 4 year girl.


    -----------------
    # Since 2020 April 1st ,when someone comes from foreign country including Koreans need to be quarantine for 14 days. So Laura who was last workawayer wanted to come again in May but she gave up to come to Korea because the quarantine place for foreign tourists are expensive. It is 100,000 ~150,000 won about 70~100 Euro per day and X 14 days .

    I hope u can check it in ur language.



    -------------


    In my family,there are 7-year-old son,busy and shy husband(..he is too busy like a korean usual worker ),
    4 year old daughter and me.
    I am working self part time job at home. I am kinda old mom even kids are young.
    I had to do in vítro fertilizátion more than 15 times,and my steamina is very low and I am very forgotable. I want to host girls who are honest, willing to help and even i can rely on TT.

    My son are intereted in playing thrump cards, board games, dancing and outside active and likes lots of skinship..so i hope u are willing to give him lots of hug . A humorous person, who can enjoy joke with kids.
    My son can speak English fluently.
    I have traveled more than 30 countries and stayed in USA, South Africa,and Japan for several months. It was great experiences
    I believe I can help your Korea stay with my foreign experience. I am an open minded and fair,god afraid person. ( i have hosted more than 12 girls from other website and 5 of them visited again &will visit us again. )
    Also i had hard time living with dishonest and moody 3 girls,tough. So i want someone who are afraid of god and have will to help not for the accomodation.
    My family is going to emigrate USA in 3 years.so i would like my kids to be familiar to foreigners. Kids can cummunicate in English.

    My place is near by Magok (#5)or Magoknaru (#9 and airportline )subway station.
    I will pay your stay in guesthouse in HongDea for 12~14 hours weekly workaway.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    weekly max 14 hours help for Accomodation
    I will pay your stay in guesthouse in HongDea for 14 hours weekly workaway.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I want a long term stayer that is statable to kids.
    I want a girl who can give my son much affection and hug. (Can joke around with kids)

    * i dont want to meet a dishonest,moody unclean person.

    ((Interview questions))

    1. When was your hardest time in your life?

    2.Can you play chess and trump cards, which my sons favorite play?

    3. Are u used to cooking for yourself (I am a poor cook and I cant cook for others T T, we will cook togather)? Are u neat enough to do housework and dont mind helping housekeep?

    4.What kind of Part time jobs have you had?

    5.what makes u get interest in Korea?
    Do u know some korean? 한글 아시는지요?

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    3 room 2 bathroom Apartment

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    From Incheon airport to my place u can use by subway.(airport line to MagokNaroo station)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    14 hours weekly




Host ref number: 115279336141