mdudeja

aus: Indien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Chile, Deutschland, Fidschi, Guatemala, Indien, Iran, Italien, Kanada, Madagaskar, Mexiko, Neuseeland, Peru, Tanzania, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2014 - 31.12.2029

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Facebook verified
    Top Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Beschreibung

    *the video is me and my friend going down a hill in a wheelbarrow. (It’s quite old, 2015 I think)
    My name is Aman (Name origin: Arabic, Meaning: safety, trust, tranquil), I have lived in many different countries, so I get confused when people ask me where I am from. I have friends all over the world and I can understand a few different languages ;)
    I studied Sanskrit growing up and as you might know most languages originated from Sanskrit, So I can kind of understand you no matter where you are from, I can also pick up languages quickly.
    I have a lot of respect for everyone, no matter how weird you are, I will be kind to you! I have a lot of love in me and I am happy to give :)
    I love doing a lot of things, If you believe in me and give me freedom, you will be amazed by how much I can help you! For my “skills” and some experiences look below. Thanks for reading! See you soon

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    COOKING: I have cooked in busy restaurants and own a small food business in America :P I had a curry by my name in a popular cafe. Aman's Red Curry. I have learned by watching my Grandpa cook, He is Magic....also I can make cheese :)
    SOCIAL WORK: I founded a non profit when I was in college, I have worked with hundreds of underprivileged and special kids all across India and Nepal. We provided basic aid to the orphanages and children homes, we also sometimes organized different workshops and cooked for them too :)
    *****recently finished working for the women in Karimadom Slum in Kerala. this is one of my recent creations www.keenshop.org :)
    GRAPHIC DESIGN: I have worked for some popular brands to help them with their branding and marketing stuff. And I always have some ongoing design projects. I love design!!!
    PERMACULTURE: I love growing food, learned from the people who invented permaculture (in Australia), I have proof ;) I helped plant a few thousand trees all across California in 6 weeks. I love trees ;)
    FILM PRODUCTION: I helped shoot a few episodes of an interview based show that was shown in university of Washington US. I was responsible for filming, lights and sound but I have not tried editing, so I dont know if I can do that.
    WEB DESIGN: I am not great but what I know will solve your purpose. Yes, I know Wordpress
    SIMPLE CODING: html, css, php and few more
    HAIR STYLING, HEAD MASSAGE : I once only did this for few months to make some money and also to try out a new profession. My mom taught me how to do all this! Now I only cut my friends hair or kids at the orphanage
    EXPERIENCE IN CONSTRUCTION: I built a tiny house in the woods which had 2 bunk beds and study area. Its been 5 years and that tiny little house is still there, a friend lives in there now
    CARPENTRY: I helped restore a sail boat
    PAINTING: few workaways where I just painted for several days. house, bus, street wall etc.
    GOOD WITH TECHNICAL STUFF: I love fixing stuff that's worth fixing, I usually find a solution even though I don't know much
    YOGA: I am learning and can show you some important poses! :)
    TEACHING: I have taught English and Math in several countries including India, Nepal, Mexico, Australia, Vietnam
    >>>> I have lived in SoHo, Manhattan New York City, I know how to hustle.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English Hindi Sanskrit Punjabi Urdu a little Pashto and Spanish

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I don't think so.

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

trying to teach screen printing to the women in the slum
We made a little movie in Australia
Haircutting in the children home, South India
I fell into that hammock from the tree I was walking on....
this was during a curfew, we could hear gunshots and people were throwing stones at the truck, no one else on the road.....
gang of brothers, children home Tiruvannamalai!
I don't remember when this was taken and who took it.
Nurse Megan to the rescue!
Searching for fossils! lol ;) Found a lot of weird stuff.
Planted fruit trees all across California with around 15 weirdos, we all lived in the same bus for 6 weeks! :)
long boarding accident - almost lost my leg :D - first emergency airlift experience! :)

Feedback