• Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Herbalism, Permaculture, Foraging, Gardening, Music, Dancing, Meditation, Journeying, Forest-bathing, Water-whispering, Medicine making

  • Beschreibung

    I'm easygoing, passionate, and fun! I love traveling and I feel my best while on the move. Movement grounds me, I'm an adventurer with a joyous heart. For the past years, I've been living in the countryside, traveling in my inner world, and getting to know the spirit realm and plants. Currently, I'm traveling across Italy, slow-paced, since August 2022.

    As a certified herbalist, I work within the Wise Woman tradition of healing. I study folk herbalism, plant spirit medicine, and I do also communicate with plants. Plants are my teachers, guides, and ultimate healers. I love them and there are no words for that.

    As my own medicine woman, I follow the mystic thread, trying to spread new visions, Beauty, truth, freedom, and nourishment. I'm also crafting some vibrational medicine. I'm an intuitive and heart-centered person. Currently, I'm remembering how to live in reciprocity with all beings. I've been raised and cared for by the spirits of the forest.

    I give plenty of space to others, but I like socializing as well. There are times for contraction and expansion. I am inspired by Nature's regenerative cycles.

    I'm looking for a place to stay for a while - and a while may take me up to even a few months or a year. I'd love to leave my herbal imprint somewhere in the world and help you in creating a healing and regenerative environment. Learn from each other. But I'm open to shorter and more casual stays as well!

    I love cooking, laughing, and dancing! I've been studying music therapy, music production, phytotherapy, folk healing, and herbalism. I'd love to learn more about living on a farm, permaculture, water, earth, eco-building, caring for animals, and biodynamic gardening!

    I'm looking for places and connections based on deep time, presence, and Earth's pace. A place where I could root myself for a while, help, and have a beautiful exchange. I want to smell the soil, water your garden, harvest herbs, and sing to your plants. Praise the land and prepare you a spiritual bath.

    I know both hard work and the pleasures of life. Everything I do is out of devotion and if it's not out of love, I'm not doing it.

    I'm often out there with the elements, communicating with nature. People who came to know me here in Italy called me strega dell'erbe, maga moderna... It's funny, but as you can imagine there is some truth to that. My life is about truth, freedom, and love.

    I'm really chilled out and I don't make a fuss. I know how to take care of myself and elevate the vibes. I love Cacao. I'm laughing a lot. I'm a natural when it comes to cleaning and clarity.

    I have a lot of medicinal plants seeds that I'm always taking with me! Beware as this may result in creating your own herbal garden and then apothecary! I'm also a soap artisan, so I can teach you how to make natural soap from scratch. I make different kinds of herbal medicine, but specialize in flower essences and nourishing herbs, herbal blends, and teas. I'm used to cooking with foraged weeds as I love to eat wild. We can organize some classes or workshops to spread this knowledge - I'm always open to that because it's good for folks to know how to empower and heal themselves on many levels with their nearby plants! There is always some community service in the forefront or in the background.

    Good luck with your projects if you're reading that xx

  • Interessengebiete

    Heimwerken & DIY
    Yoga / Wellness
    Kunst & Design
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Vegetarier / Veganer

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Folk Healing & Plant Spirit Medicine
    Ethical Harvesting & Foraging
    Herbal Medicine Making
    Shamanic Journeying
    Herbal Workshops & Consultations
    Copywriting & Content writing
    Subtitles & Translations
    Sound recording and editing
    DAWs (Digital Audio Workstations)
    Cooking & Cleaning ~ Witch style!
    Organising, Networking, Managing
    Simple building tools use
    Natural soap-making

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    If you would like to learn more about my journey, I'm on Instagram as @kilian.herbs

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm a vegetarian